webMethods: how to create an XSD schema (2)

UPD (22 Oct 2014): The original createXSD doesn’t work properly in some cases, so now I’m using both createXSD and my XSLT

My previous post about XSL for converting NDF into XSD was a try to “reinvent a wheel”. There is a native way to do the same in WM – WmPublic/pub/schema/createXSD 🙂 I didn’t know about it, but now I do know. Sometimes I have to change generated XSDs but anyway I think it’s easier to use built-in methods. Well, lesson learned – ask an expert first 🙂

Gennady Kim

Leave a Reply

